Compassion Project Community – Monthly Meditations

All current and past Compassion Project participants are invited to join together for free guided practice and discussion sessions led by Marcy Vaughn and Gabriel Rocco. The 3 Doors Compassion Project community will meet online via Zoom on these Wednesdays at 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. New York time, 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Los Angeles Time, 7:00 – 8:30 p.m. Central European Time. Mark your calendars for:

  • October 9, 2019
  • November 13, 2019
  • December 4, 2019
  • January 8, 2020
  • February 5, 2020
  • March 4, 2020
  • April 1, 2020
  • May 6, 2020

If you would like to join by phone, please contact chelsea@the3doors.org for information.

We hope you will enjoy these interactive online community gatherings as ongoing support for your practice. If these times don’t work with your schedule or you would like to re-listen to one of the guided practices, please know that the sessions will be recorded and archived for your use.  You will be able to access these recordings shortly after each live session in our Community Meditation Archive.

Community Meditation Archive

This is open to all past and current participants of the Compassion Project for free!  Please contact chelsea@the3doors.org for the password.

Compassion Project Scholarship Fund

If you feel inspired to give, we are currently raising support for The 3 Doors Compassion Project Scholarship Fund, and any amount is welcome. The donation process is simple and quick – click the donate button and write Compassion Project into the “add specific instructions to the seller” line.  All donations default to one-time gifts, unless you select the option to make a monthly donation.

Help support others to join our community.